Patriots Release Leigh Bodden

1. This post has been removed.

2. This post has been removed.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from TFB12. Show TFB12's posts

Re: Patriots Release Leigh Bodden

Wow, all I can say is Wow!  Hope BB has something in the works.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from danemcmenamin. Show danemcmenamin's posts

I'm assuming he's a bit of an a sshole then who wasn't happy with the slot role. It's not about a shoulder or groin injury guys honestly they're not that kind of nature of injury. I'm a trainee physio and although they can be tricky injuries when they're healed they're healed. This guy got too big for his boots, let's hope a bottom feeder picks him up and he can regret leaving the pats...just like everyone else!

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from BabeParilli. Show BabeParilli's posts

In Response to Re: Patriots Release Leigh Bodden:
    Some NFL team who has RCB starting issues is about to land a very good starting CB at a bargain price in 2011. I just REALLY hope it's not an AFC team.
    Posted by RidingWithTheKing

BB doesn't cut "very good starting CBs" wonderboy.

6. This post has been removed.

7. This post has been removed.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from iamchampy. Show iamchampy's posts

They are making room to sign TO.

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from user_3993225. Show user_3993225's posts

In Response to Re: Patriots Release Leigh Bodden : Sure he does. He basically cut Law and Samuel for financial reasons and went with cheaper options. He also cuts very good starting Safeties in Milloy in 2003.

He let Samuel play out his contract and Law was like 6x more expensive than Bodden.  Considering Bodden's salary and lack of playing time I don't think BB was that happy with his play.

10. You have chosen to ignore posts from user_3993225. Show user_3993225's posts

They are making room to sign TO.
    Posted by champy4prez

+1