Patriots Sunday Bunch Fantasy Football 2012

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from TFB12. Show TFB12's posts

Re: Patriots Sunday Bunch Fantasy Football 2012

I did it!  I finally pulled the trigger on this!  Apparently the 49'ers don't know how to use Randy Moss so I... I...I... dropped him today.

(sheds tear)

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from HibsMax. Show HibsMax's posts

Don't know if this is the right place to post but I just started playing fantasy football this year (NFL.com) and I got bitten by the bug HARD.  It's too  late for me to get into other leagues now for this year but would like to be considered for THIS league next year.  Who do I bribe?  You can e-mail on boston@bodoin.com.

Cheers, Max

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from NEGAME2. Show NEGAME2's posts

In response to HibsMax's comment:
    [QUOTE]

Don't know if this is the right place to post but I just started playing fantasy football this year (NFL.com) and I got bitten by the bug HARD.  It's too  late for me to get into other leagues now for this year but would like to be considered for THIS league next year.  Who do I bribe?  You can e-mail on boston@bodoin.com.

Cheers, Max

[/QUOTE]

You have to bribe me! TFB thinks he's in charge but he isn't.  I'll email you where to send the money.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from PatsEng. Show PatsEng's posts

In response to TFB12's comment:
    [QUOTE]

I did it!  I finally pulled the trigger on this!  Apparently the 49'ers don't know how to use Randy Moss so I... I...I... dropped him today.

(sheds tear)

[/QUOTE]

is it that they don't know how to use him or is it that they now realize there is nothing left to use?

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from freediro. Show freediro's posts

In response to PatsEng's comment:
    [QUOTE]

[QUOTE]

(sheds tear)

[/QUOTE]

is it that they don't know how to use him or is it that they now realize there is nothing left to use?

[/QUOTE]