TFB12 CAUGHT LYING!!! AGAIN!!! Check it out Rusty,,,,,,

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from buddha024. Show buddha024's posts

Re: TFB12 CAUGHT LYING!!! AGAIN!!! Check it out Rusty,,,,,,

The Black Crowes are on a money grab. Can't wait for Chris to get out solo again. Love Rich solo too - but he's too lazy to play bars more than one iteration every 7 years.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from TFB12. Show TFB12's posts

In response to CliffordWasHere's comment:

In response to TFB12's comment:

How about this? I am an expert at sniffing out frauds.  

I bet you are Rusty, I takes one to know one!

I negotiate contracts for a living and I am very good at the game.  You're not.

And what in the world does that have to do with anything that is being talked about here?  Are you trying to prove something... to yourself because that means nothing to anyone here.  I am sure there are many things rkarp is better at then you are.

Seriously, why do you feel the need to try and show some kind of superiority around here?  Are you that insecure?  Nobody cares!!  I think you are the only one here (and the Bruins forum) who has to know everyone's profession, where they went to school, etc.  I doesn't matter!!!  This is a Patriots Football forum!

It has to do with hypocrites pumping their agenda. For example, RKRap sounded like an ESPN talking head. They're the ones who have horrendous Pats analysis due to the anti-BB rhetoric they pump to get hits on columns there.

So, I half jokingly said "you probably work for ESPN". Voila, he does!  Priceless.

I don't really care what anyone does for a living, but if you think some brain dead high school dropout kid or whomever is going to be lecturing more educated people here on in depth football topics, you got another coming.