The Patriot Way

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Section136. Show Section136's posts

Re: The Patriot Way

In response to nomadfan's comment:

There may be a book in the future for Welker where he writes about BB,  the Patriot Way and his exit from NE.

And what would make that relevent? When did we start taking everyone's OPINION and take it as gospel?

2. This post has been removed.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from LHNYJ. Show LHNYJ's posts

The so called 'patriot way" is now DOA-You can blame the drunk Gronkowski,the jailbird Dennard and the groper Edelman.

Who would want to play on the pats with an aging QB and now NO Welker?!If I'm a Fee Agent...I'm looking elsewhere.

Nobody likes a franchise that was caught cheating the greatest game ever played but unfortunate for pats fans that is exactly how the pats are percieved throughout the sporting World.

I LOVE IT AND YOU DESERVE IT.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Rodimus77. Show Rodimus77's posts

In response to LHNYJ's comment:

The so called 'patriot way" is now DOA-You can blame the drunk Gronkowski,the jailbird Dennard and the groper Edelman.

Who would want to play on the pats with an aging QB and now NO Welker?!If I'm a Fee Agent...I'm looking elsewhere.

Nobody likes a franchise that was caught cheating the greatest game ever played but unfortunate for pats fans that is exactly how the pats are percieved throughout the sporting World.

Nobody wants to play for a team that has yet to win a Superbowl in 44 years! 

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from Section136. Show Section136's posts

In response to LHNYJ's comment:

BUTT FUMBLE

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from TripleOG. Show TripleOG's posts

In response to RidingWithTheKing's comment:

In response to akius' comment:

What's obvious is you aren't very bright.  Personally, I don't want ANY FA coming here who is seeking top dollar. I am looking for fit and good and fair market value.