This one's for BBReigns

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from BBReigns. Show BBReigns's posts

Re: This one's for BBReigns

Of all the records and brilliance he shows as a coach, I seriously think it's model he uses and has used since 2000, v.s. his prior stint with Cleveland, where he had ideas in mind, but Modell blocked him from unveiling his plan.

A lot of the coaching he's able to do is specifically tied to the ability to scout, draft and pay players accurately within the formula.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from LatenightOwl. Show LatenightOwl's posts

In Response to Re: This one's for BBReigns:
    Of all the records and brilliance he shows as a coach, I seriously think it's model he uses and has used since 2000, v.s. his prior stint with Cleveland, where he had ideas in mind, but Modell blocked him from unveiling his plan. A lot of the coaching he's able to do is specifically tied to the ability to scout, draft and pay players accurately within the formula.
    Posted by BBReigns

But do you see what he has accomplished in his coaching career AND what it would take to equivocate the same accomplishments with current coaches?!

all 4 of these coaches are in the playoffs this year. Think about that.  Bill has accomplished so much as one man it takes 4 upper echelon coaches have done combined!!!  He has won more games than 26 current coaches have ever coached games in their careers.

Longevity, yes.  Consistent, proof positive!

A legend amongst men.   

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from ozfree79. Show ozfree79's posts

And he's not done yet.