To Everyone looking for a Pats Saints feed online

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from ewhite1065. Show ewhite1065's posts

To Everyone looking for a Pats Saints feed online

I found this site and it looks legitimate.
    If you scroll down the page there is a link to what is supposed to show the Pats/Saints game tonight streaming. I've never used it before so don't get mad at me if it's not showing but it looks legitimate and right now they are streaming the NFL Network. It actually looks like a pretty good site for other stations too.

Who knows. It could be good.

http://www.channelsurfing.net/

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from themightypatriotz. Show themightypatriotz's posts

Re: To Everyone looking for a Pats Saints feed online

Viruses?

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from ewhite1065. Show ewhite1065's posts

Glad to hear it. Have Fun at the Game Z

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from ewhite1065. Show ewhite1065's posts

In Response to Re: To Everyone looking for a Pats Saints feed online:
    Viruses?
    Posted by themightypatriotz

I just brought up the Pats link with no problems. I'm running the latest Norton at work and it picks up everything.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from N464Mex-N460A. Show N464Mex-N460A's posts

viruses? are you referring to his girlfriend or the website?

6. You have chosen to ignore posts from dafoe. Show dafoe's posts

I used that site last year to watch some non Pats games- since Idon't have Sunday Ticket. It's watchable but hardly great. The video quality is not great. It's about equal to a bad VHS tape. And the stream tends to cut out from time to time. Sometimes never to return. My actual download speed is about 2mbps. So it's not on my end.

I found a better alternative was to wait until later, download the games from torrent sites and hope nobody ruined it for me at work on Monday. But yeah, channelsurfing.net is better than nothing .