Top Forum Posters

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from Uncle Rico. Show Uncle Rico's posts

Top Forum Posters

I'm still fairly new to this forum and I am really enjoying it here with the exception to the people who think I am a jet troll.  Stop giving those guys attention, you are giving them exactly what they want by posting about them, but I digress.

I find several posters interesting, I would be curious who everyones top 5 (or even 10 if you want to list them) posters are here.  I don't have a list yet as I am still learning who is who but here are a few observations so far.

rkarp -  seems to be full of information.  Apparently he has some insider type info, not sure what his connections are.  I like reading his posts.

TexasPat - I really enjoy his game reports and grades, does he write for a blog or football site?

BabeParilli - He has some funny takes here, he isn't afraid to give his opinion.  I enjoy

Harvey - at first I thought he was a good poster but the more I see and read from him the more unreliable I find his information.  He doesn't seem to agree with anyone else here.  Everything seems to be wrong or a bad idea unless he comes up with it first.

Curious to see peoples favorite poster list.  Please take a few minutes and share your top 5 or more list.  You don't need to give reasons if you don't want to.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from HelmetofLeather. Show HelmetofLeather's posts

Re: Top Forum Posters

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from Uncle Rico. Show Uncle Rico's posts

In response to Harvey-Wallbanger's comment:
    [QUOTE]

Just give it up, Bustchise.  You are pathetic. You knew how I was as "Rusty" within your first few posts, which was the dead giveaway in your newer "Uncle Rico" character.

You're just too stupid. You think you have all bases covered, and you slip up, every time.

[/QUOTE]