Two UDFAs Already Released

1. This post has been removed.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from magicalhobo. Show magicalhobo's posts

Re: Two UDFAs Already Released

Ouch, that really sucks for them. There are so many decent players on the roster already that I was sort of expecting something like this. Hopefully we will hear reports of a gem DE that has been dominating all of the tackles.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from anonymis. Show anonymis's posts

I think there are 30ish rookies. Did you expect BB to keep them all?

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Philskiw1. Show Philskiw1's posts

I was hoping for Hines.  He was fast. I think 4.35.  Would have been nice to see him get one in space. Maybe next year.  the injury shouldn't effect his running.  I thought he might make the roster. 

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from prolate0spheroid. Show prolate0spheroid's posts

I'm no doctor, but I think you have a hip labrum and a shoulder labrum.  A hip labral tear would be more signficant I think for a running back.

6. This post has been removed.

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from prolate0spheroid. Show prolate0spheroid's posts

That or other rookie free agents.  There will be a lot of movement on and off the 90 man roster throughout camp and preseason.  Belichick always rotates guys in and out looking for someone who might be able to contribute.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from Philskiw1. Show Philskiw1's posts

In response to prolate0spheroid's comment:

I'm no doctor, but I think you have a hip labrum and a shoulder labrum.  A hip labral tear would be more signficant I think for a running back.

Agree with   I thought it implied shoulder labrum.   

9. This post has been removed.

10. You have chosen to ignore posts from Philskiw1. Show Philskiw1's posts

In response to jri37's comment:

Which leads to the question is it possible that as of today there is a player not yet on the 90 man roster who will make the 53 man roster?