We Control Our Own Destiny

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from agcsbill. Show agcsbill's posts

Re: We Control Our Own Destiny

In response to LuvsThosePats' comment:

If we take of business, we're the #1 seed!  Didn't think I'd be saying that tonight.

Can't have it any better than that.  Won't be easy with 2 road games at tough venues for the Pats.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from glenr. Show glenr's posts

In response to HeygangLH's comment:

Welcome to the BDC Sports Forum Glen R!

You nailed it!

Welcome? I've been posting here off and on for 10 years.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from agcsbill. Show agcsbill's posts

In response to DeadAhead's comment:

In response to nomadfan's comment:

It will be difficult to beat the Ravens in Baltimore without Gronk but the pats had surprised multiple times this year.

Didn't we blow the game last year with Gronk and Welker last year? I think we did. We stopped/never tried to established the run.

Have you contacted the Pats to be their OC and HC for the next three games and through the playoffs?  Appears to me if you replace McD and BB, the Pats will win it all!

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from PatsLifer. Show PatsLifer's posts

In response to glenr's comment:

In response to PatsLifer's comment:

In response to carawaydj's comment:

Winning out isn't going to be easy.  As we saw last week, we can't discount any team.  I'm just going to enjoy the ride and see what happens.

That is how I feel. I just think tonight proves that Denver is not some juggernaut. Tired of the media with that.

They are vulnerable just like every team. They can be scored on fairly easily and Gomer can be limited. They are more than beatable.

Look at it from the bandwagon whiner point of view. It goes like this....