Welker Stifled By BB?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from stan17. Show stan17's posts

Re: Welker Stifled By BB?

Wes was a very good player in New England and seemed like a decent guy but this makes him sound like a whiner.Dude your in Denver now move on. The reality is he should thank BB for rescuing him from Miami back in 2007.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from ANONMD08. Show ANONMD08's posts

BB chides everybody. I listened to Tom Brady one time saying BB was dogging him out for making bad decisions. Bradt was thinking to himself at the time how can talk to me like that and I'm a pro bowl and 3 time super Bowl winner. It doesn't matter with BB. This is the same thing Parcells used to do. There are no favorites. Amazing how the whining comes out after a player leaves. Maybe Welker should whine about the dropped pass in SB 46 that could've sealed a victory but didn't. The bottom line is as you notice BB is the same with everyone.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from anonymis. Show anonymis's posts

I do wonder what the team would be like if BB allowed the players room to "be themselves" personality wise on the field, show some emotion.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from BabeParilli. Show BabeParilli's posts

In response to russgriswold's comment:

He looks worse for sounding like a butt hurt little girl. He chose Denver. Very simple. He gambled on a lively market and lost.  

BB is very good at sniffing out ego problems and walking away. 

Welker has no one to blame but himself. My theory of him preferring to be in NE with his buddy Brady, with BB continuing to sniff it out, gains even more momentum.

No one is above the team and I love it. 

There is no momentum added to your goofy conspiracy theories dumbkoff.