Why do you let DeadHead ruin your forum?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from HunterThompsons45. Show HunterThompsons45's posts

Why do you let DeadHead ruin your forum?

I have been posting for many years on a different, much larger Patriots fan forum and decided last night to take a look at some of the other Patriot forums around the internet.  I was interested to see what other Patriot fans were talking about concerning this seasons. 

It seems that you have a fairly small community here and to see the forum so out of hand is disgraceful.  It would be reasonable to think smaller forums would be more controlled.  Outcasts would easily be outcast and it looks to me like this DeadHead guy is the main culprit to this forum being such a disgrace.  After a couple of posts here I was being called "Bustchise" as if that meant anything to me.  I'm new here, what is a "Bustchise" I wondered and why does this person feel the need to call names, especially to new members?

After looking over several threads, it didn't take long to come to the conclusion that this is the norm for this DeadHead person.  Call people names who don't agree with him and even accuse some as being Bustchise, which I now understand is a fan of another team.  As I read more threads I come across more posts from DeadHead that are absolute rubbish.  This person has a one track mind.  If a post does not fit his overly biased opinion then he refuses to take into consideration the persons point of view or message and automatically deems it wrong.  It appears as if this person feels the need to rule the forum.  He seems to have a very over protective personality which probably stems from a life of unhappiness as well as failure to be accepted by social circles in the outside world.  Surprise?  Not really, I can understand why after reading some of his posts here.