1. You have chosen to ignore posts from redsoxdirtdog. Show redsoxdirtdog's posts

Re: Another sad day.... Must be recreation place violence.........

In response to AL34's comment:

I served 13 months in Iraq and sometimes I wonder if the purpose of our involvement there was to keep the crazies over in the Middle East and Afghanistan so they did not come here. Our unit lost 4 soldiers over there and took over 20 wounded. I saw first hand the hatred that some of these groups have for us and our way of life. But as a soldier I knew what my job was and wanted to protect the citizens of the United States back home,  but to hurt innocent civilians is cowardice on their part and cause. I am very concerned that theses attacks are going to increase in the future. This is an extremely sad day for the City of Boston and the United States. 

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from redsoxdirtdog. Show redsoxdirtdog's posts

Does that help you to catch up?

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from redsoxdirtdog. Show redsoxdirtdog's posts

In response to BaddBrains's comment:

How did Boston turn into Iraq and Afghanistan?

Did that help you to catch up?

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from ampoule. Show ampoule's posts

In response to AL34's comment:

I served 13 months in Iraq and sometimes I wonder if the purpose of our involvement there was to keep the crazies over in the Middle East and Afghanistan so they did not come here. Our unit lost 4 soldiers over there and took over 20 wounded. I saw first hand the hatred that some of these groups have for us and our way of life. But as a soldier I knew what my job was and wanted to protect the citizens of the United States back home,  but to hurt innocent civilians is cowardice on their part and cause. I am very concerned that theses attacks are going to increase in the future. This is an extremely sad day for the City of Boston and the United States.