Can anyone appreciate Hunter Pence?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from craze4sox. Show craze4sox's posts

Can anyone appreciate Hunter Pence?

You should because he kills LHP which could end up being our downfall.  If the Giants put this guy on waivers which I doubt we better jump all over him.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from mef429. Show mef429's posts

Re: Can anyone appreciate Hunter Pence?

In response to craze4sox's comment:

You should because he kills LHP which could end up being our downfall.  If the Giants put this guy on waivers which I doubt we better jump all over him.

They will expose most of their team to waivers. most teams do. just to get an idea of the demand for guys.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from craze4sox. Show craze4sox's posts

In response to mef429's comment:

They will expose most of their team to waivers. most teams do. just to get an idea of the demand for guys.

We need a guy like Pence, I have been saying this for two years.  The Astros are probably the worst team in baseball if this guy beats us tonight it should open our FO's eyes wide open.  We did a great job solving our SP problem but we still can't hit lefties.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from craze4sox. Show craze4sox's posts

In response to mef429's comment:

We need a guy like Pence, I have been saying this for two years.  The Astros are probably the worst team in baseball if this guy beats us tonight it should open our FO's eyes wide open.  We did a great job solving our SP problem but we still can't hit lefties.

Nap is horrible, we need  to pick up a decent RH bat before the PS and not re-sign him in the off season. 

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from SFBostonFan. Show SFBostonFan's posts