Carnie attacks Bill-806's service to this country! Carnie have you no sense of decency?

1. This post has been removed.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from tcal2-. Show tcal2-'s posts

Re: Carnie attacks Bill-806's service to this country! Carnie have you no sense of decency?

And another 3 about bill started by our resident troll.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from carnie. Show carnie's posts

Re: Carnie attacks Bill-806's service to this country! Carnie have you no sense of decency?

In response to BuriitoT's comment:

• Re: BIG DAY Monday...... B P for

posted at 3/15/2013 9:24 PM EDT

• carnie
      • First: 5/26/2008
      • Last: 3/18/2013

Another day, another 3 garbage threads started by our resident war hero...

So how many monikers is this Edith? And I don't really see where I was attacking Bill's service to the country. JSYK I'm a military veteran too, but I don't feel the need to advertise it on a baseball message board.

4. This post has been removed.

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from LloydDobler. Show LloydDobler's posts

So BDC deletes the inane post that began this thread, but they don't delete the thread itself. Brilliant.

6. This post has been removed.

7. This post has been removed.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from LloydDobler. Show LloydDobler's posts

In response to softlaw2's comment:

I'm just glad that you both served. Like Obama and Clinton, you kept at least a few others from having to go into the armed services during the Vietnam and Middle East war in Kuwait.

I know I'm going to hate myself for asking this, but ...  what?

9. This post has been removed.

10. This post has been removed.

11. You have chosen to ignore posts from Hfxsoxnut. Show Hfxsoxnut's posts

In response to BurritoT-'s comment:

This is a prime example of where a thread needs to be deleted. The title still has impact on the highest of trollishness levels.

You're right.  In the good old days threads would get whacked pretty regularly.