Does anyone know

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from RedSox_Giants_Devils_Nicks. Show RedSox_Giants_Devils_Nicks's posts

Does anyone know

Of a good baseball simulator? the 2k series hasnt upgraded anything from 12 to 13 except roster updates which is really important. I dont want to shell out $60 for the same game except with different teams. I usually only simulate seasons in franchise anyway and just do the offseason. My Friend recomended OOTP or Baseball Mogul. 

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from RedSox_Giants_Devils_Nicks. Show RedSox_Giants_Devils_Nicks's posts

Re: Does anyone know

My kingdome for The Show to be available for Xbox tho

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from mef429. Show mef429's posts

i am a big fan of "the show" series. i've been guying them every year since 2012. i'll be getting the new one soon. It's hands down the best baseball game out there.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from SonicsMonksLyresVicars. Show SonicsMonksLyresVicars's posts

In response to mef429's comment:

i am a big fan of "the show" series. i've been guying them every year since 2012. i'll be getting the new one soon. It's hands down the best baseball game out there.

mef....all the way to 2012?  That's quite an endorsement!  ;-)

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from seannybboi. Show seannybboi's posts