1. This post has been removed.

2. This post has been removed.

3. This post has been removed.

4. This post has been removed.

5. This post has been removed.

6. This post has been removed.

7. You have chosen to ignore posts from royf19. Show royf19's posts

Re: On the Front Burner Fantasy Bbaseball

I've had a two-year hiatus from Fantasy Leagues, so what the heck -- I'm in.

8. You have chosen to ignore posts from mef429. Show mef429's posts

i'll play too. i started playing on ESPN in 2011 (never done any fantasy before). Had no idea how the scoring systems worked so i did 1 league in 3 different systems. i won them all :) but that was due to Jacobys and A-gons monster year (nabbed both of them in all 3 leagues). I didn't play last season

idk if yahoo has different scoring setups but what the hell. i'm game. i just hope i don't get screwed on the auto draft because there is NO way i am going to be up at 9AM. ever. LOL.

hmm i can't find it, i clicked on the link but it just takes me to the "join a league" page. what is the league ID?

9. You have chosen to ignore posts from southpaw777. Show southpaw777's posts

OK, Im in! SP777

10. You have chosen to ignore posts from southpaw777. Show southpaw777's posts

In response to mef429's comment:

i'll play too. i started playing on ESPN in 2011 (never done any fantasy before). Had no idea how the scoring systems worked so i did 1 league in 3 different systems. i won them all :) but that was due to Jacobys and A-gons monster year (nabbed both of them in all 3 leagues). I didn't play last season

idk if yahoo has different scoring setups but what the hell. i'm game. i just hope i don't get screwed on the auto draft because there is NO way i am going to be up at 9AM. ever. LOL.

hmm i can't find it, i clicked on the link but it just takes me to the "join a league" page. what is the league ID?

The draft is friday at 1015PM mef...2013 BDC  pass: redsox