Right handed Power Hitter?

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from hankwilliamsjr. Show hankwilliamsjr's posts

Re: Right handed Power Hitter?

3B has 2 upper tier prospects. One needs to be traded! SS has 2 upper tier prospects, one needs to be traded! 2B is locked for many years to come, 2B upper tier prospect needs to be traded! Do you two drones think that cutting and pasting from redsoxprospects.com is necessary! There are lefty feet outfielder upper tier prospects blocked! If Upton were acquired by trade, the Red Sox have 2 upper tier RH OF and 2 middle tier RH prospects, one of any of them who become expendable!

You two are unable to do anything but drone about the need for pitching, when over 50 million is already being spent for the sots already on the books!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from notin. Show notin's posts

In Response to Re: Right handed Power Hitter?:
    [QUOTE]3B has 2 upper tier prospects. One needs to be traded! SS has 2 upper tier prospects, one needs to be traded! 2B is locked for many years to come, 2B upper tier prospect needs to be traded! Do you two drones think that cutting and pasting from redsoxprospects.com is necessary! There are lefty feet outfielder upper tier prospects blocked! If Upton were acquired by trade, the Red Sox have 2 upper tier RH OF and 2 middle tier RH prospects, one of any of them who become expendable! You two are unable to do anything but drone about the need for pitching, when over 50 million is already being spent for the sots already on the books!
    Posted by hankwilliamsjr[/QUOTE]

Two 3B upper tier prospects?  Cecchini has yet to play above A ball; that by defintiion is not "upper tier".   Vitek is not the kind of established prospect who is going to fetch Upton, and is a far lesser 3B prospect that the TWO the Diamondbacks already have in Davidson and Borchering.