THANKS THEO, ERIK BEDARD IS THE...........

1. You have chosen to ignore posts from summerof67. Show summerof67's posts

Re: THANKS THEO, ERIK BEDARD IS THE...........

...second coming of Brad Penny.

O-N-L-Y    K-I-D-D-I-N-G  !!!!

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from brdbreu. Show brdbreu's posts

In Response to Re: THANKS THEO, ERIK BEDARD IS THE...........:
    [QUOTE]I have to admit I was right all along about him. I've been calling for the RS to land this guy for two years. Glad Theo listens to me sometimes. Now, if he would only listen and find a new 3B coach.
    Posted by Alibiike[/QUOTE]

alibi,
    guess yoe were right. they shoulda listened sooner.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from kimsaysthis. Show kimsaysthis's posts

Great pick-up. I think he's going to do well for the Sox. Thanks, Theo, for not throwing the farm away to get a pitcher who may or may not have made a difference here.

I don't know where anyone got the idea that he didn't want the pressure of playing in Boston. He seems to be doing quite well with all the pressure and attention.

It's almost like the complete opposite of what was said.

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from Bill-806. Show Bill-806's posts

[QUOTE]Great pick-up. I think he's going to do well for the Sox. Thanks, Theo, for not throwing the farm away to get a pitcher who may or may not have made a difference here. I don't know where anyone got the idea that he didn't want the pressure of playing in Boston. He seems to be doing quite well with all the pressure and attention. It's almost like the complete opposite of what was said.
    Posted by kimsaysthis[/QUOTE]   KIM,  SOUNDS LIKE YOU KNOW YOUR BASEBALL !!  THEO THANKS YOU FOR BEING ON BOARD !!

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from BILLS-DAD. Show BILLS-DAD's posts

In Response to THANKS THEO, ERIK BEDARD IS THE...........: