The Phillies lose theeeeeee Phillies loseeeeeeeeeee

1. This post has been removed.

2. You have chosen to ignore posts from miscricket. Show miscricket's posts

Re: The Phillies lose theeeeeee Phillies loseeeeeeeeeee

Last night's game was great. I am a Chris Carpenter fan and it was great to see him go 9 innings and fight to bring his team into the NLCS.His biggest problem all season has been the lack of run support he gets from the offense..but last night he sure didn't need it. Always nice to see the local guy do well.
    I think it will be an interesting matchup with the Brewers..but I am leaning towards the Cardinals coming out on top.

3. You have chosen to ignore posts from susan250. Show susan250's posts

In Response to Re: The Phillies lose theeeeeee Phillies loseeeeeeeeeee:
    [QUOTE]Last night's game was great. I am a Chris Carpenter fan and it was great to see him go 9 innings and fight to bring his team into the NLCS.His biggest problem all season has been the lack of run support he gets from the offense..but last night he sure didn't need it. Always nice to see the local guy do well. I think it will be an interesting matchup with the Brewers..but I am leaning towards the Cardinals coming out on top.
    Posted by miscricket[/QUOTE]

I also believe that St. Louis has the best chance of advancing to the World Series this year.   Although, anything can happen in the playoffs.  

4. You have chosen to ignore posts from ToshUK. Show ToshUK's posts

Man, those suckers don't know their a'ss from First Base!

They were smoked man. Smoked!

5. You have chosen to ignore posts from SFBostonFan. Show SFBostonFan's posts

[QUOTE]In Response to Re: The Phillies lose theeeeeee Phillies loseeeeeeeeeee : I also believe that St. Louis has the best chance of advancing to the World Series this year.   Although, anything can happen in the playoffs.  
    Posted by susan250[/QUOTE]

RE: "Although, anything can happen in the playoffs. " You are so correct, Susan !