fintelkai's Page


This member hasn't added any personal information yet.

Leave fintelkai a message to find out more.

All Recent Activity

  • Posted 03/30/2014 10:57:29 EDT

    "Farrell, Jake Stahl (1912), Ed Barrow (1918), and Terry Francona (2004) are the only Red Sox managers to win the World Series in their first season." ... "only"? Hmm. Yeah. The Red Sox have had 44 ma more »