This member hasn't added any personal information yet.
Leave chenli a message to find out more.
Posted 10/28/2010 01:39:23 EDT
Faux meats and faux cheeses are made of soy, wheat, gluten, or other non-animal products. Typically, soy is the ingredient of choice. For the newly vegan or carnivore guest, I can assure you that thes more »
Posted 10/28/2010 01:34:09 EDT
When one thinks of fast food, burgers, hot dogs, and buffalo wings come to mind. Vegan fast food?..Yes..It does exist! Vegan fast food restaurants have been cropping up across the globe. FoodSwings in more »
©2015 Boston Globe Media Partners, LLC
Separate multiple addresses with a comma