Contact Us

Boston.com
135 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
617-929-2000

Editorial

Kaitlyn Johnston, Editor
kaitlyn.johnston@boston.com

Meghan Barr, Senior News Editor
meghan.barr@boston.com

Chris Greenberg, Senior Sports Editor
chris.greenberg@boston.com

Love Letters

Meredith Goldstein, Columnist
meredith.goldstein@globe.com

RadioBDC

Paul Driscoll, Director of Operations and Program Director
paul.driscoll@globe.com

Adam 12, Afternoon Host/Production Director
617-929-7413

Julie Kramer, Mid-Day Host/Music Director
617-929-2812, julie.kramer@globe.com

Steph Mangan, Host of Grrl Power and LocalBDC
stephanie.mangan@globe.com

Henry Santoro, Morning Host
617-929-2230, henry.santoro@globe.com

Business

Michael Bentley, Director of Digital Sales
617-929-8709, michael.bentley@globe.com

Matt Karolian, Social Media Director
matt.karolian@globe.com

Comments and suggestions

Tips and Press Releases
tips@boston.com

Feedback Team
feedback@boston.com

These contacts are for Boston.com; they are not for The Boston Globe or BostonGlobe.com staff.