Back to Boston.com homepage Arts | Entertainment Boston Globe Online Cars.com BostonWorks Real Estate Boston.com Sports digitalMass Travel The Boston Globe Spotlight Investigation Boston.com Abuse in the Catholic Church
HomePredator priestsScandal and coverupThe victimsThe financial costOpinion
Cardinal Law and the laityThe church's responseThe clergyInvestigations and lawsuits
Interactive2002 scandal overviewParish mapExtrasArchivesDocumentsAbout this site
2014 update

Crux, a Catholic news site

A new site from the Boston Globe includes news updates on clergy abuse and other Catholic issues.
Globe coverage of the scandal has been divided into nine categories:


Contact information


 Globe investigative team 

Spotlight e-mail
     spotlight@globe.com

Spotlight tip line
     (617) 929-3208
or leave a confidential message at
     (617) 929-7483

Walter V. Robinson (Spotlight editor)
     wrobinson@globe.com
Michael Rezendes (Spotlight reporter)
     rezendes@globe.com
Sacha Pfeiffer (Spotlight reporter)
     pfeiffer@globe.com
Matt Carroll (Spotlight researcher)
     mcarroll@globe.com
Michael Paulson (Religion reporter)
     mpaulson@globe.com
Stephen Kurkjian (Projects reporter)
     kurkjian@globe.com
Kevin Cullen (on leave from Globe)
     cullen@globe.com
Thomas Farragher (Projects reporter)
     farragher@globe.com

 Globe ombudsman 

Comments about Globe coverage can be addressed to Christine Chinlund.

By phone
     (617) 929-3020
Or leave a message at
     (617) 929-3022
By e-mail
     ombud@globe.com

 Globe local news desk 

By phone
     (617) 929-3100
By e-mail
     localnews@globe.com

 Letters to the editor 

The Boston Globe
P.O. Box 2378
Boston, MA 02107-2378
letter@globe.com



 Comments about the Web site 

If you have questions or comments about our online coverage of the priest abuse scandal, please fill out this form (Comments submitted through this form will not reach Globe reporters. The form is strictly for communicating with the staff of the Web site):

Name:
City/Town:
E-mail:
Your comments:

  


© Copyright 2004 The New York Times Company
Advertise | Contact us | Privacy policy