Sections
Shortcuts
Help

Contact Us

Boston.com
135 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
617-929-2000

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 52438
Boston, MA 02205-2438

Advertisement—Continue Reading Below

GENERAL

EVENTS: How to list your event on Boston.com. Need help? E-mail events@boston.com.

NEWS TIPS: Email news tips to tips@boston.com.

ADVERTISING: Visit our special Advertiser section or e-mail Digital Sales Director Mike Bentley.

FEEDBACK: For questions and suggestions, visit our Feedback page.

NEWS

Hilary Sargent, News Editor
hilary.sargent@globe.com

FEATURES

Angela Nelson, Features Editor
annelson@boston.com

SPORTS

Glenn Yoder, Sports Editor
glenn.yoder@globe.com

VIDEO

Alan Miller, Director of Video Initiatives
617-929-2944
amiller@globe.com

Anush Elbakyan, Video Producer
617-929-7411
anush.elbakyan@globe.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Adrienne Lavidor-Berman, Social Media Editor
617-929-8420
ALavidor-Berman@boston.com

ARTICLE COMMENTS AND FORUMS

Chris Rattey, Director of Product Development
617-929-7412
christopher.rattey@globe.com

DESIGN

Michael Workman, Design Director
617-929-8371
michael.workman@boston.com

SITE STRUCTURE

Eric Bauer, Director of Information Architecture
617-929-8678
ebauer@boston.com

BDCWIRE

Glenn Yoder, Editor
617-929-7918
glenn@bdcwire.com

Perry Eaton, Staff Writer
617-929-2654
perry@bdcwire.com

RADIOBDC

Adam 12, Production Director
617-929-7413

Julie Kramer, Music Director
617-929-2812
julie.kramer@globe.com

Steph Mangan, Host of Grrl Power and LocalBDC
stephanie.mangan@globe.com

Paul Driscoll, Program Director
617-929-3424
paul.driscoll@globe.com

Henry Santoro, News Director
617-929-2230
henry.santoro@globe.com

ADVERTISING

Michael Bentley, Director of Digital Sales
617-929-8709
michael.bentley@globe.com

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Chris Rattey, Director of Product Development
617-929-7412
christopher.rattey@globe.com

Michael Manning, Executive Director for Emerging Products
617-929-8370
michael.manning@globe.com

Mark Lewis, Director of Product, Boston.com
617-929-8334
mark.lewis@globe.com

These contacts are for Boston.com; they are not for The Boston Globe or BostonGlobe.com staff.

For event coverage requests and news tips, send an e-mail to the Globe staff.

Back to Top
Sections
Shortcuts

Share