Sections
Shortcuts

Contact Us

Boston.com
135 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
617-929-2000

Advertisement—Continue Reading Below

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 52438
Boston, MA 02205-2438

GENERAL

EVENTS: How to list your event on Boston.com. Need help? E-mail events@boston.com.

NEWS TIPS: Email news tips to tips@boston.com.

ADVERTISING: Visit our special Advertiser section or e-mail Digital Sales Director Mike Bentley.

FEEDBACK: For questions and suggestions, visit our Feedback page.

EDITORIAL STAFF

Tim Molloy, Editor

tim.molloy@globe.com

Kaitlyn Johnston, Deputy Editor
kaitlyn.johnston@globe.com

Roberto Scalese, Associate Editor
roberto.scalese@globe.com

John Waller, Associate Editor
john.waller@globe.com

Dan Fogarty, Social News Editor
dan.fogarty@globe.com

SPORTS

Chris Greenberg, Sports Editor
chris.greenberg@globe.com

Gary Dzen, Associate Editor
gary.dzen@globe.com

VIDEO

Jean Nagy, Video Director
jean.nagy@globe.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Matt Karolian, Social Media Director
matt.karolian@globe.com

ARTICLE COMMENTS AND FORUMS

Feedback Team
feedback@boston.com

BDCWIRE

Perry Eaton, Editor
perry.eaton@globe.com

RADIOBDC

Paul Driscoll, Director of Operations and Program Director
paul.driscoll@globe.com

Adam 12, Afternoon Host/Production Director
617-929-7413

Julie Kramer, Mid-Day Host/Music Director
617-929-2812, julie.kramer@globe.com

Steph Mangan, Host of Grrl Power and LocalBDC
stephanie.mangan@globe.com

Henry Santoro, Morning Host
617-929-2230, henry.santoro@globe.com

REAL ESTATE

Eleanor Cleverly, General Manager
eleanor.cleverly@globe.com

LOVELETTERS

Meredith Goldstein, Columnist
meredith.goldstein@globe.com

ADVERTISING

Michael Bentley, Director of Digital Sales
617-929-8709, michael.bentley@globe.com

These contacts are for Boston.com; they are not for The Boston Globe or BostonGlobe.com staff.

For event coverage requests and news tips, send an e-mail to the Globe staff.

Back to Top
Sections
Shortcuts

Share