Tyngsborough 19, Clinton 37

Thursday, Sep. 20, 2012, at Tyngsborough

Cody Robson finished second in 20:03 to lead the visiting Tigers (4-0) to a pair of victories at a tri-meet that also included host Narragansett at its 3.1-mile course. Scott Camacho (20:31) and Aaron Thompson (20:34) followed in third and fourth. Sixth-place Zach Sullivan (20:46) was the top runner for the Gaels (3-4). Sophomore Joe Capps (19:16) won the race for the Warriors (0-9), while Ian Clavir (20:37) finished fifth.


Updated: Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 1:31 a.m.

Schedules and results