Bishop Feehan 21, Lynnfield 7

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012, at Lynnfield

The Shamrocks (10-2) got two rushing touchdowns from Nick Romero to win the Division 3A Super Bowl over Lynnfield (9-3) at Gillette Stadium.

Bishop Feehan777021
First quarter
Bishop FeehanTDIsaiah Douglas 23-yard run (Matt Allen kick)
Second quarter
Bishop FeehanTDNicholas Romero 10-yard run (Matt Allen kick)
LynnfieldTDKyle McGah 2-yard run (Alex Roper kick)
Third quarter
Bishop FeehanTDNicholas Romero 36-yard run (Matt Allen kick)

Updated: Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 9:11 a.m.

Schedules and results