St. John's (Shrewsbury) 48, Greater Lowell 27

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, at Tyngsborough

Bryan Connery, Peter Robinson, Thatcher Van Atten, Alex O'Connor, Larry Gay, Zack Harris, Chaz Clements, Matt Haley and Connor Gatto all won their matches to lead the visiting Pioneers.

Updated: Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 9:11 a.m.

Schedules and results