Boston Power Players

Discover Greater Boston’s top real estate professionals that can assist you with all of your real estate needs. Learn more.


Improve Your Credit Score

Connect with Nik Tsoukalis and his local team at Key Credit Repair to improve your credit and put you in position to buy a home. Learn more.

2014 Boston Power Players

Discover Greater Boston’s top real estate professionals that can assist you with all of your real estate needs. All of our Power Players are top professionals in their respective markets or line of business and can help you reach your real estate goals. Let us help YOU!


Boston Agents


SOUTH END

Brad Sprogis & John Neale

Sprogis & Neale Real Estate
679 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02118
617-262-1504
brad@sprogisneale.com
john@sprogisneale.com



CAMBRIDGE/SOMERVILLE

Gail Roberts

Coldwell Banker
1730 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
617-245-4044
gail@gailroberts.com



BROOKLINE/NEWTON

Matthew Montgomery

Hammond Real Estate
826 Boylston St
Brookline, MA 02467
617-645-4280
matt@mjmrealestate.com



BEACON HILL

Kevin Caulfield

Caulfield Group
137 Newbury St
Boston, MA 02116
617-501-3685
kevin.caulfield@ nemoves.com



Metrowest Agents


WESTON/WELLESLEY

Sheryl Simon

Benoit Mizner Simon & Co
50 Boston Post Rd
Weston, MA
781-910-3405
sheryl@benoitmiznersimon.com



WALTHAM/WATERTOWN

Hans Brings

Coldwell Banker
867 Main St
Waltham, MA
617-968-0022
hans@hansbrings.com



South Shore Agents


HINGHAM/COHASSET/HULL

Gail Petersen Bell

Home Center Sotheby's International Realty
57 Water St
Hingham, MA
781-844-3277
gail.petersenbell@sothebysrealty.com



CAPE COD

Robert Kinlin & Paul Grover

Robert Paul Properties
867 Main St
Osterville, MA 02655
508-240-1414
pgrover@robertpaul.com
rkinlin@robertpaul.com



PLYMOUTH

Leon Lopes

RE/MAX Spectrum
181 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-345-8127
leon@leonlopes.com



North Shore Agents


GREATER NEWBURYPORT

Robert Bentley

Bentley's, a RE/MAX International Team
11 Market Square
Newburyport, MA 01950
978.499.8808
robertbentley@newburyport.com



Expert Contributors


REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY

Gilmartin Magence LLP
Craig Gilmartin and Yitz Magence

Boston and Newton, MA
617-375-9000
craig@gmlaw-llp.com
yitz@gmlaw-llp.com



MORTGAGES/HOME LOAN FINANCE

Chris Devin

Guaranteed Rate
1001 Hingham St
Rockland, MA 02370
781-616-1350
cdevin@guaranteedrate.com
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID 47305
LO#: MA-ML047305-MC2611



CREDIT IMPROVEMENT

Nikitas Tsoukalis

Key Credit Repair
60 State St #700
Boston, MA 02109
877-842-5215
ntsoukalis@keycreditrepair.com



STAGING/INTERIOR DESIGN

Blair Hamaty

Setting the Space
2 Main St
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-9900
blair@settingthespace.com



HOME INSPECTIONS

Wayne Czybora

Bonafide Home Inspections
Certified in MA & NH
339-933-3467
wczybora@comcast.net



CUSTOM HOME BUILDER & REMODELER

Bob Ernst

FBN Construction
17 Wolcott Ct.
Boston, MA 02136
617-333-6800
rernst@fbnconstruction.com



INSURANCE

Keith O'Connell

O'Connell Insurance Group, Inc.
601 East Broadway
Boston, MA 02127
617-268-1200 X24
keith@oiginc.com



CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNT/REALTOR CPA

Paul Dion CPA

22 West Street
Millbury, MA 01527
508-853-3292
paul@pauldioncpa.com



PRIVATE REAL ESTATE LENDING

Christopher J. Roche

546 East Broadway
Boston, MA 02127
617-313-6500 x103
chris@comequityfunding.com


Back to Top

Share