Sections
Shortcuts


Follow RETB on Twitter



Find us on Instagram


Like Devin Group on Facebook


2015 Boston Power Players

Discover Greater Boston’s top real estate professionals that can assist you with all of your real estate needs. All of our Power Players are top professionals in their respective markets or line of business and can help you reach your real estate goals. Let us help YOU!




Click below to jump to the Power Players you are looking for.







REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY

Gilmartin Magence LLP
Craig Gilmartin and Yitz Magence

Boston and Newton, MA
617-375-9000
craig@gmlawllp.com
yitz@gmlawllp.com



MORTGAGES/HOME LOAN FINANCE

Chris Devin

Guaranteed Rate
1001 Hingham St
Rockland, MA 02370
781-616-1350
cdevin@guaranteedrate.com
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS ID 47305
LO#: MA-ML047305-MC2611



CREDIT IMPROVEMENT

Nikitas Tsoukalis

Key Credit Repair
60 State St #700
Boston, MA 02109
877-842-5215
ntsoukalis@keycreditrepair.com



STAGING/INTERIOR DESIGN

Blair Hamaty

Setting the Space
2 Main St
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-9900
blair@settingthespace.com



CUSTOM HOME BUILDER & REMODELER

Bob Ernst

FBN Construction
17 Wolcott Ct.
Boston, MA 02136
617-333-6800
rernst@fbnconstruction.com



INSURANCE

Keith O'Connell

O'Connell Insurance Group, Inc.
601 East Broadway
Boston, MA 02127
617-268-1200 X24
keith@oiginc.com



CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNT/REALTOR CPA

Paul Dion CPA

22 West Street
Millbury, MA 01527
508-853-3292
paul@pauldioncpa.com



ESTATE PLANNING & TRUST ATTORNEY

Kaitlin Robinson

Hutchings, Barsamian, Mandelcorn & Robinson LLP
99 Derby Street suite 200
Hingham, MA 02043
781-556-1012
krobinson@hutchingsbarsamian.com



WEALTH ADVISORS

Mark Bossey & Ryan Marini

BostonPremier Wealth, LLC
859 Willard Street, suite 120
Quincy, MA 02169
781-556-1012
mbossey@bpwealthllc.com
rmarini@bpwealthllc.com



REAL ESTATE INVESTOR COACH

Chris Prefontaine

SmartRealEstateCoach.com
855-66PREFO ext. 285
chris@smartrealestatecoach.com





BACK BAY

Tracy Campion

Campion & Company
172 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-236-0711
tcampion@campionre.com



SOUTH END

Brad Sprogis & John Neale

Sprogis & Neale Real Estate
679 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02118
617-262-1504
brad@sprogisneale.com
john@sprogisneale.com



CAMBRIDGE/SOMERVILLE

Gail Roberts

Coldwell Banker
1730 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
617-245-4044
gail@gailroberts.com



BROOKLINE/NEWTON

Matthew Montgomery

Hammond Real Estate
826 Boylston St
Brookline, MA 02467
617-645-4280
matt@mjmrealestate.com



BEACON HILL

Kevin Caulfield

Caulfield Group at Campion and Company
172 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-501-3685
kcaulfield@campionre.com





METROWEST

Elena Price

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
692 High Street
Westwood, MA
781-881-4087
elena@elenaprice.com



WALTHAM/WATERTOWN

Hans Brings

Coldwell Banker
867 Main St
Waltham, MA
617-968-0022
hans@hansbrings.com



WRENTHAM/NORTON/NORTH ATTLEBORO

Julie Etter

BHHS Page Realty
26 Franklin Street
Wrentham, MA 02093
508-259-3025
JulieEtter@BHHSPageRealty.com



LINCOLN/SUDBURY

Patti Salem

Barrett Sotheby’s International
152 Lincoln Road
Lincoln, MA 01773
617-910-7677
patti.salem@gmail.com





HINGHAM/COHASSET/HULL

Gail Petersen Bell

Home Center Sotheby's International Realty
57 Water St
Hingham, MA
781-844-3277
gail.petersenbell@sothebysrealty.com



DUXBURY/MARSHFIELD

Liz Bone

Macdonald & Wood Sotheby’s International
459 Washington Street
Duxbury, MA 02331
781-934-2000 X25
liz@macdonaldwood.com



HANOVER/BRAINTREE

Kristen Dailey

Success Real Estate
285 Washington Street
Braintree, MA 02184
781-264-6457
KDailey.Success@gmail.com



CAPE COD

Robert Kinlin & Paul Grover

Robert Paul Properties
867 Main St
Osterville, MA 02655
508-240-1414
pgrover@robertpaul.com
rkinlin@robertpaul.com



PLYMOUTH

Leon Lopes

RE/MAX Spectrum
181 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-345-8127
leon@leonlopes.com



QUINCY

Austin Partain

Century 21 Abigail Adams
617-903-0736
austinpartain21@gmail.com





GREATER NEWBURYPORT

Robert Bentley

Bentley's
2A Winter Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
781.858.5115
robertbentley@newburyport.com



WINTHROP

Elizabeth Ferrara

Cottage Hill Real Estate
9 Bartlett Road
Winthrop, MA 02152
781.718.7094
elizabeth@cottagehillrealestate.com



SWAMPSCOTT/MARBLEHEAD

Julie Sagan

300 Salem Street
Swampscott, MA 01907
781.608.4159
jsagan@saganrealtors.com



WINCHESTER

Nan Shanahan

The Shanahan Group/Better Homes & Gardens RE
41 Thompson Street
Winchester, MA 01890
781.729.9030
nan.shanahan@shanahanre.com



WAKEFIELD/MELROSE

Angie Sciarappa

Angie's Home Team 25 Tuttle Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
617.538.6454
angies@remax.net



MEDFORD/STONEHAM

The Covelle & Cohen Group

Covelle & Cohen Team
Century 21 Commonwealth
617-962-1591
617-852-1160
erica.covelle@commonmoves.com
mike.cohen@commonmoves.com

Back to Top
Sections
Shortcuts