Sports

2013 Red Sox spring schedule

The Red Sox have 38 games scheduled in Florida, with spring training exhibitions commencing Feb. 21 at JetBlue Park in Fort Myers.

Date Opponent Site Time
Thu., Feb. 21 Northeastern JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Boston College TBA
Sat., Feb. 23 Tampa Bay JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 24 St. Louis Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 25 Tampa Bay (ss) Port Charlotte 1:05 p.m.
Toronto (ss) Dunedin 1:05 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 26 St. Louis JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 27 Baltimore Sarasota 7:05 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 28 Pittsburgh Bradenton 1:05 p.m.
Fri., March 1 Pittsburgh JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Sat., March 2 Minnesota Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Sun., March 3 NY Yankees JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Mon., March 4 Tampa Bay JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Tue., March 5 Team Puerto Rico* JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Wed., March 6 Pittsburgh JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Thu., March 7 Minnesota Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Fri., March 8 Minnesota JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Sat., March 9 Baltimore JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Sun., March 10 Tampa Bay Port Charlotte 1:05 p.m.
Mon., March 11 Miami Jupiter 1:05 p.m.
Tue., March 12 Toronto JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Thu., March 14 Minnesota Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Fri., March 15 Minnesota (ss) JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Baltimore (ss) Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Sat., March 16 Tampa Bay Port Charlotte 1:05 p.m.
Sun., March 17 Tampa Bay JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Mon., March 18 Pittsburgh Bradenton 1:05 p.m.
Tue., March 19 Baltimore JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Wed., March 20 NY Yankees Tampa 1:05 p.m.
Thu., March 21 Philadelphia JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Fri., March 22 Toronto Dunedin 1:05 p.m.
Sat., March 23 Pittsburgh JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Sun., March 24 Philadelphia Clearwater 1:05 p.m.
Mon., March 25 Baltimore Sarasota 1:05 p.m.
Wed., March 27 Miami JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.
Thu., March 28 Minnesota JetBlue Park 7:05 p.m.
Fri., March 29 Minnesota Hammond Stadium 1:05 p.m.
Sat., March 30 Minnesota JetBlue Park 1:35 p.m.

 ss — split squad; * — World Baseball Classic exhibition

Advertisement—Continue Reading Below

Share