< Back to front page Text size +

Celtics release full 2010-11 schedule

Posted by Gary Washburn Globe Staff  August 10, 2010 02:06 PM

E-mail this article

Invalid E-mail address
Invalid E-mail address

Sending your article

The Celtics will open the season against Miami Heat and then head to Cleveland to face the dressed down Cavaliers Oct. 27 to kick off the 2010-11 season.

Boston plays Miami again Nov. 11 and has a rematch with the Los Angeles Lakers Jan. 30. The Lakers return to TD Garden on Feb. 13.

Here is the complete schedule:

Tuesday, October 26 Miami HEAT 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 27 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 29 New York Knicks 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 2 @ Detroit Pistons 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 3 Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 p.m.
Friday, November 5 Chicago Bulls 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 7 @ Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 8 @ Dallas Mavericks 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 11 @ Miami HEAT 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 13 @ Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 17 Washington Wizards 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 19 Oklahoma City Thunder 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 21 @ Toronto Raptors 1:00 p.m.
Monday, November 22 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24 New Jersey Nets 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 26 Toronto Raptors 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 1 Portland Trail Blazers 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 3 Chicago Bulls 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 5 @ New Jersey Nets 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8 Denver Nuggets 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 9 @ Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 11 @ Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15 @ New York Knicks 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 16 Atlanta Hawks 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 19 Indiana Pacers 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 25 @ Orlando Magic 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 28 @ Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 29 @ Detroit Pistons 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 31 New Orleans Hornets 3:00 p.m.


Sunday, January 2 @ Toronto Raptors 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 3 Minnesota Timberwolves 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 5 San Antonio Spurs 7:30 p.m.
Friday, January 7 Toronto Raptors 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 8 @ Chicago Bulls 8:00 p.m.
Monday, January 10 Houston Rockets 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 12 Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m.
Friday, January 14 Charlotte Bobcats 7:30 p.m.
Monday, January 17 Orlando Magic 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 19 Detroit Pistons 7:30 p.m.
Friday, January 21 Utah Jazz 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 22 @ Washington Wizards 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 25 Cleveland Cavaliers 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 27 @ Portland Trail Blazers 10:30 p.m.
Friday, January 28 @ Phoenix Suns 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 30 @ Los Angeles Lakers 3:30 p.m.


Tuesday, February 1 @ Sacramento Kings 10:00 p.m.
Friday, February 4 Dallas Mavericks 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 6 Orlando Magic 2:30 p.m.
Monday, February 7 @ Charlotte Bobcats 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 10 Los Angeles Lakers 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 13 Miami Heat 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 16 New Jersey Nets 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 22 @ Golden State Warriors 10:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 24 @ Denver Nuggets 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 26 @ Los Angeles Clippers 10:30 p.m.
Monday, February 28 @ Utah Jazz 9:00 p.m.


Wednesday, March 2 Phoenix Suns 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 4 Golden State Warriors 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 6 @ Milwaukee Bucks 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 9 Los Angeles Clippers 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 11 @ Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 13 Milwaukee Bucks 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 14 @ New Jersey Nets 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 16 Indiana Pacers 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 18 @ Houston Rockets 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 19 @ New Orleans Hornets 8:00 p.m.
Monday, March 21 @ New York Knicks 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23 Memphis Grizzlies 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 25 Charlotte Bobcats 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 27 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 28 @ Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 31 @ San Antonio Spurs 8:00 p.m.


Friday, April 1 @ Atlanta Hawks 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 3 Detroit Pistons 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 7 @ Chicago Bulls 8:00 p.m.
Friday, April 8 Washington Wizards 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 10 @ Miami HEAT 3:30 p.m.
Monday, April 11 @ Washington Wizards 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 13 New York Knicks 8:00 p.m.

News, analysis and commentary from the following Boston Globe and Boston.com writers:

NBA video

archives

browse this blog

by category