< Back to front page Text size +

NFL schedules released: Patriots open at Dolphins

Posted by Zuri Berry, Boston.com Staff  April 19, 2011 07:00 PM

E-mail this article

Invalid E-mail address
Invalid E-mail address

Sending your article

The NFL released its 2011 schedule, despite an ongoing lockout. The Patriots will open the year visiting the Miami Dolphins on Monday night, Sept. 12.

The Patriots will have one more Monday night contest, and will play two Sunday night tilts this year as well.

Here's the Patriots' schedule:

Week 1 | Monday, Sept. 12

Patriots at Dolphins, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

Week 2 | Sunday, Sept. 18
Chargers at Patriots, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

Week 3 | Sunday, Sept. 25

Patriots at Bills, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Week 4 | Sunday, Oct. 2
Patriots at Raiders, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

Week 5 | Sunday, Oct. 9
Jets at Patriots, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

Week 6 | Sunday, Oct. 16
Cowboys at Patriots, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)

Week 7
BYE

Week 8 | Sunday, Oct. 30
Patriots at Steelers, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

Week 9 | Sunday, Nov. 6
Giants at Patriots, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)

Week 10 | Sunday, Nov. 13
Patriots at Jets, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Week 11 | Monday, Nov. 21
Chiefs at Patriots, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Week 12 | Sunday, Nov. 27
Patriots at Eagles, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

Week 13 | Sunday, Dec. 4
Colts at Patriots, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Week 14 | Sunday, Dec. 11
Patriots at Redskins, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Week 15 | Sunday, Dec. 18
Patriots at Broncos, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)

Week 16 | Saturday, Dec. 24
Dolphins at Patriots, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Week 17 | Sunday, Jan. 1
Bills at Patriots, 1 p.m. (CBS)

News, analysis and commentary from Boston.com's staff writers and contributors, including Zuri Berry and Erik Frenz.

NFL video

Watch Patriots analysis and commentary by CineSport

browse this blog

by category
archives