< Back to front page Text size +

Tonight's Canucks lineup

Posted by Fluto Shinzawa, Globe Staff  June 13, 2011 07:41 PM

E-mail this article

Invalid E-mail address
Invalid E-mail address

Sending your article

Based on pregame warmups:

Daniel Sedin-Henrik Sedin-Alex Burrows
Christopher Higgins-Ryan Kesler-Mason Raymond
Raffi Torres-Maxim Lapierre-Jannik Hansen
Tanner Glass-Manny Malhotra-Victor Oreskovich

Alex Edler-Kevin Bieksa
Christian Ehrhoff-Sami Salo
Andrew Alberts-Chris Tanev

Roberto Luongo
Cory Schneider


News, analysis and commentary from the following Boston Globe writers:

NHL video


browse this blog

by category