< Back to front page Text size +

Bruins home game tickets go on sale Sept. 6

Posted by Robert Burgess  August 26, 2013 06:28 PM

E-mail this article

Invalid E-mail address
Invalid E-mail address

Sending your article

Bruins individual home game tickets for the 2013-14 season will go on sale
Friday, Sept. 6, at 11 a.m.

Tickets can be purchased on www.bostonbruins.com, through the official mobile app of the Boston Bruins or at the TD Garden Box Office.

All local and national broadcast information will be released at a later date.

The Bruins will open the season against the Tampa Bay Lightning at TD Garden on Thursday, Oct. 3, at 7 p.m.

Home highlights at the TD Garden include: the Bruins annual day-after-Thanksgiving matinee game on Friday, Nov. 29, which will be against the New York Rangers at 1 p.m. and a Stanley Cup Final rematch with the Chicago Blackhawks on Thursday, March 27, at 7 p.m.

Boston's longest homestand of the season is five games, from Nov. 5 to 14.

BRUINS 2013-14 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

OCTOBER:
Thu. Oct. 03 Tampa Bay 7:00PM
Sat. Oct. 05 Detroit 7:00PM
Thu. Oct. 10 Colorado 7:00PM
Sat. Oct. 12 At Columbus 2:00PM
Mon. Oct. 14 Detroit 1:00PM
Thu. Oct. 17 At Florida 7:30PM
Sat. Oct. 19 At Tampa Bay 7:00PM
Wed. Oct. 23 At Buffalo 8:00PM
Thu. Oct. 24 San Jose 7:00PM
Sat. Oct. 26 New Jersey 7:00PM
Wed. Oct 30 At Pittsburgh 8:00PM
Thu. Oct 31 Anaheim 7:00PM

NOVEMBER:
Sat. Nov. 02 At N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM
Tue. Nov. 05 Dallas 7:00PM
Thu. Nov. 07 Florida 7:00PM
Sat. Nov. 09 Toronto 7:00PM
Mon. Nov. 11 Tampa Bay 1:00PM
Thu. Nov. 14 Columbus 7:00PM
Fri. Nov. 15 At Ottawa 7:30PM
Mon. Nov. 18 At Carolina 7:00PM
Tue. Nov. 19 At N.Y. Rangers 7:30PM
Thu. Nov. 21 St. Louis 7:00PM
Sat. Nov. 23 Carolina 1:00PM
Mon. Nov. 25 Pittsburgh 7:00PM
Wed. Nov. 27 At Detroit 7:30PM
Fri. Nov. 29 N.Y. Rangers 1:00PM
Sat. Nov. 30 Columbus 7:00PM

DECEMBER:
Thu. Dec. 05 At Montreal 7:30PM
Sat. Dec. 07 Pittsburgh 7:00PM
Sun. Dec. 08 At Toronto 7:00PM
Tue. Dec. 10 At Calgary 9:30PM
Thu. Dec. 12 At Edmonton 9:30PM
Sat. Dec. 14 At Vancouver 10:00PM
Tue. Dec. 17 Calgary 7:00PM
Thu. Dec. 19 At Buffalo 7:00PM
Sat. Dec. 21 Buffalo 7:00PM
Mon. Dec. 23 At Nashville 8:00PM
Fri. Dec. 27 Ottawa 7:00PM
Sat. Dec. 28 At Ottawa 7:00PM
Tue. Dec. 31 N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM

Thu. Jan. 09 At Los Angeles 10:30PM
Sat. Jan. 11 At San Jose 10:30PM
Tue. Jan. 14 Toronto 7:00PM
Thu. Jan. 16 At Dallas 8:30PM
Sun. Jan. 19 At Chicago 3:00PM
Mon. Jan. 20 Los Angeles 1:00PM
Sat. Jan. 25 At Philadelphia 1:00PM
Mon. Jan. 27 At N.Y. Islanders 7:00PM
Tue. Jan. 28 Florida 7:00PM
Thu. Jan. 30 Montreal 7:00PM

FEBRUARY:
Sat. Feb. 01 Edmonton 1:00PM
Tue. Feb. 04 Vancouver 7:00PM
Thu. Feb. 06 At St. Louis 8:00PM
Sat. Feb. 08 Ottawa 3:00PM
Wed. Feb. 26 At Buffalo 7:30PM

MARCH:
Sat. Mar. 01 Washington 1:00PM
Sun. Mar. 02 At N.Y. Rangers 7:00PM
Tue. Mar. 04 Florida 7:00PM
Thu. Mar. 06 Washington 7:00PM
Sat. Mar. 08 At Tampa Bay 7:00PM
Sun. Mar. 09 At Florida 5:00PM
Wed. Mar. 12 At Montreal 7:30PM
Thu. Mar. 13 Phoenix 7:00PM
Sat. Mar. 15 Carolina 1:00PM
Mon. Mar. 17 Minnesota 7:30PM
Tue. Mar. 18 At New Jersey 7:00PM
Fri. Mar. 21 At Colorado 9:00PM
Sat. Mar. 22 At Phoenix 9:00PM
Mon. Mar. 24 Montreal 7:30PM
Thu. Mar. 27 Chicago 7:00PM
Sat. Mar. 29 At Washington 12:30PM
Sun. Mar. 30 At Philadelphia 7:30PM

APRIL:
Wed. Apr. 02 At Detroit 8:00PM
Thu. Apr. 03 At Toronto 7:30PM
Sat. Apr. 05 Philadelphia 1:00PM
Tue. Apr. 08 At Minnesota 8:00PM
Thu. Apr. 10 At Winnipeg 8:00PM
Sat. Apr. 12 Buffalo 12:30PM
Sun. Apr. 13 At New Jersey 3:00PM

News, analysis and commentary from the following Boston Globe writers:

NHL video

archives

browse this blog

by category