Share

bruins blog

Bruins 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule

062214flyers.jpg
The Bruins will open the 2014-15 season against the Philadelphia Flyers. Jared Wickerham / Getty Images

The NHL announced the league's regular season schedule on Sunday. As was posted on Saturday, the Bruins will open the season Oct. 8 against the Philadelphia Flyers.

Here's the rest of the schedule.

Continue Reading Below

OCTOBER
Wed. Oct. 8 vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 9 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Washington, 7 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 13 vs. Colorado, 1 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15 at Detroit, 8 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 16 at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 18 at Buffalo, 7 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 21 vs. San Jose, 7 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 23 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 25 at Toronto, 7 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 28 vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 30 at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

NOVEMBER
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Ottawa, 7 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 4. vs. Florida, 7 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 6 vs. Edmonton 7 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 10 vs. New Jersey 7 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 12 at Toronto, 8 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 13 at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Carolina, 1 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 18 vs. St. Louis, 7 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 21 at Columbus, 7 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Montreal, 7 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 24 vs. Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Winnipeg, 7 p.m.

DECEMBER
Mon. Dec. 1 at Anaheim, 7 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 2 at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Dec. 4 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6 at Phoenix, 6 p.m.
Thurs. Dec. 11 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13 vs. Ottawa, 1 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 16 at Nashville, 7 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17 at Minnesota, 7 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19 at Winnipeg, 7 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 21 vs. Buffalo, 7 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 23 vs. Nashville, 7 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27 at Columbus, 7 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29 vs. Detroit, 7 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31 vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.

JANUARY
Sat. Jan. 3 vs. Ottawa, 1 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 4 at Carolina, 1 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7 at Pittsburgh, 8 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 8 vs. New Jersey, 7 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 10 at Philadelphia,1 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 13 vs. Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 15 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 7 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 17 vs. Columbus, 7 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 20 at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21. at Colorado, 8 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 29 at N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 31 vs. Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

FEBRUARY
Wed. Feb. 4 at N.Y. Rangers, 8 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 7 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 8 vs. Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 10 vs. Dallas, 7 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13 at Vancouver, 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 16 at Calgary, 7 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 18 at Edmonton, 8 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20 at St. Louis, 7 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 22 at Chicago, 2 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 24 vs. Vancouver, 7 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 27 at New Jersey, 7 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28 vs. Phoenix, 5:30 p.m.

MARCH
Thurs. Mar. 5 vs. Calgary, 7 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 7 vs. Philadelphia, 1 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 8 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 10 at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 12 vs. Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 14 at Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 15 at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 17 vs. Buffalo, 7 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 19 at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21 at Florida, 7 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 22 at Tampa Bay, 5 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 26 vs. Anaheim, 7 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 28 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 1 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 29 at Carolina, 5 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 31 vs. Florida, 7 p.m.

APRIL
Thurs. Apr. 2 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 4 vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 8 at Washington, 8 p.m.
Thurs. Apr. 9 at Florida, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 11 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

**ALL TIMES ARE LOCAL TO WHERE
THE GAMES ARE BEING PLAYED**