Contact Us

Boston.com
1 Exchange Place
Boston, MA 02109

News tips and general inquiries: tips@boston.com

Find Boston Globe newsroom information here and Boston Globe subscriber information here.

Boston.com Editorial:

Kaitlyn Johnston, Editor
kaitlyn.johnston@boston.com

John Waller, News Editor
john.waller@boston.com

Gary Dzen, Sports Editor
gary.dzen@boston.com

Alison Goldman, Lifestyle Editor
alison.goldman@boston.com

Eileen Woods, Real Estate Editor
eileen.woods@globe.com

Hayden Bird, Sports Reporter
hayden.bird@boston.com

Dialynn Dwyer, Reporter
dialynn.dwyer@boston.com

Christopher Gavin, Reporter
christopher.gavin@boston.com

Nik DeCosta-Klipa, Reporter
n.decosta-klipa@boston.com

Arianna MacNeill, Reporter
arianna.macneill@boston.com

Kristi Palma, Lifestyle Reporter
kristi.palma@boston.com

Kevin Slane, Reporter
kevin.slane@boston.com

Nicole Yang, Sports Reporter
nicole.yang@boston.com

Love Letters:

Meredith Goldstein, Columnist
meredith.goldstein@globe.com

Business:

Michael Bentley, Director of Digital Sales
617-929-8709, michael.bentley@globe.com