Bishop Feehan 111, Seekonk 74

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, at Seekonk

Grant Casey won the 500-meter freestyle in 4:49.10 and anchored the Shamrocks' winning 200-meter medley relay (1:42.78), joined by Liam McLaughlin, Matthew Kenney, and Jackson Perry. Tim McDonald won the 100-meter freestyle in 51.27.


Updated: Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, 9:53 p.m.

Schedules and results