Blackstone-Millville 7, David Prouty 5

Friday, Apr. 25, 2014, at Spencer

Ben Lodge was named Tournament MVP, while David O'Connor, Corey Giguere and Isaiah Alvarado earned spots on the all-tournament team as the Chargers topped the Panthers for the Panther Classic title at David Prouty. Fran Baldino, Zach Howard and Tyler Golden were named to the all-tournament team for the Panthers.


Updated: Friday, April 25, 2014, 10:08 p.m.

Schedules and results