Ward, Sturm limited

Neither Marco Sturm nor Aaron Ward are participating in the skate-ending three-on-two rushes, indicating that both players will not play tonight.

Here’s the expected lineup, assuming Tim Thomas gets the start:

Milan Lucic
Marc Savard
Phil Kessel
P.J. Axelsson
Patrice Bergeron
Chuck Kobasew
Blake Wheeler
David Krejci
Michael Ryder
Petteri Nokelainen
Stephane Yelle
Shawn Thornton
Matt Lashoff
Zdeno Chara
Matt Hunwick
Dennis Wideman
Mark Stuart
Shane Hnidy
Tim Thomas
Manny Fernandez

Loading Comments...

Ski season updates, free from The Boston Globe.
Get the Globe's free newsletter, It's All Downhill, for the latest from the slopes.
Thanks for signing up!