Bruins name season award winners

The Bruins announced their 2013 season awards before Sunday’s game vs. Ottawa.

Patrice Bergeron won the Eddie Shore Award for exceptional hustle and determination. Bergeron also won the Elizabeth Dufresne Trophy for outstanding performance during home games.

Gregory Campbell was named the receipt of the John P. Bucyk Award for best charitable contributions.

The Three Stars were Tuukka Rask (first), Bergeron (second), and Tyler Seguin (third).


Loading Comments...