Game 7 referees announced

Joe Crawford, Dan Crawford and Scott Foster are the officials for tonight’s Game 7 of the NBA Finals between the Celtics and Lakers.

It is Joe Crawford’s third assignment of the Finals. He also refereed Games 1 and 5. No other official has worked more than two Finals games.

The officials assigned for the previous Finals games were:
Game 1: Joe Crawford, Joe DeRosa, Derrick Stafford
Game 2: Monty McCutcheon, Mike Callahan, Ken Mauer
Game 3: Bennett Salvatore, Bill Kennedy, Dan Crawford
Game 4: Scott Foster, Eddie F. Rush and Greg Willard
Game 5: Joe Crawford, Mike Callahan, Derrick Stafford
Game 6: Monty McCutcheon, Joe DeRosa, Ken Mauer


Loading Comments...