Celtics Will Participate in Orlando Summer League

The Celtics will be a part of the Orlando Summer League, which runs from July 5 to July 11, the Orlando Sentinel reports.

The Orlando Magic, Brooklyn Nets, Detroit Pistons, Houston Rockets, Indiana Pacers, Miami Heat, Memphis Grizzlies, Oklahoma City Thunder and Philadelphia 76ers will all participate. The league will last seven days, but no team will play more than three consecutive days without receiving a rest day. The event is closed to the public but will air on NBA TV.

Jump To Comments