Welcome to the Tokyo Dome for our final day before the Red Sox head back to the States and some semblence of normalcy.

You’ll notice that Brandon Moss is in the lineup again. Coco Crisp has also replaced Jacoby Ellsbury in centerfield, which Terry Francona said was the plan all along.

Red Sox

1. Dustin Pedroia, 2B
2. Kevin Youkilis, 1B
3. David Ortiz, DH
4. Manny Ramirez, LF
5. Mike Lowell, 3B
6. Brandon Moss, RF
7. Jason Varitek, C
8. Coco Crisp, CF
9. Julio Lugo, SS

Jon Lester, LHP


1. Travis Buck, RF
2. Mark Ellis, 2B
3. Daric Barton, 1B
4. Mike Sweeney, DH
5. Emil Brown, LF
6. Bobby Crosby, SS
7. Jack Hannahan, 3B
8. Kurt Suzuki, C
9. Chris Denorfia, CF

Rich Harden, RHP


Loading Comments...