BALTIMORE — No J.D. Drew again tonight for the Red Sox. Here are the lineups:

Red Sox

1. Jacoby Ellsbury, RF
2. Dustin Pedroia, 2B
3. David Ortiz, DH
4. Kevin Youkilis, 3B
5. Jason Bay, LF
6. Sean Casey, 1B
7. Jason Varitek, C
8. Alex Cora, SS
9. Coco Crisp, CF
— Daisuke Matsuzaka, SP


1. Brian Roberts, 2B
2. Nick Markakis, RF
3. Melvin Mora, 3B
4. Aubrey Huff, DH
5. Ramon Hernadez, C
6. Luke Scott, LF
7. Kevin Millar, 1B
8. Jay Payton, CF
9. Juan Castro, SS
— Daniel Cabrera, SP

EDIT: I made a typo when Nick called in the lineups earlier. It is, of course, Brian Roberts at 2B for the O’s. — Gary Dzen


Loading Comments...

Ski season updates, free from The Boston Globe.
Get the Globe's free newsletter, It's All Downhill, for the latest from the slopes.
Thanks for signing up!