Arroyo among NL Gold Glove winners

Here are the NL Gold Glove winners:

Catcher: Yadier Molina (Cardinals)
First base: Albert Pujols (Cardinals)
Second base: Brandon Phillips (Reds)
Shortstop: Troy Tulowitzki (Rockies)
Third base: Scott Rolen (Reds)
Outfielders: Carlos Gonzalez (Rockies), Shane Victorino (Phillies), Michael Bourn (Astros)
Pitcher: Bronson Arroyo (Reds)

In other baseball news today, Brian Cashman flew to Arkansas to begin the sweet-talking of Cliff Lee. No offer is necessarily expected today. But the last time Cashman took a recruiting trip alone, he came back with CC Sabathia.


Loading Comments...