Some new numbers to watch for

FORT MYERS, Fla. — Here are the numbers of the new players:

Alfredo Aceves: 91
Matt Albers: 32
Carl Crawford: 13
Adrian Gonzalez: 28
Bobby Jenks: 52
Andrew Miller: 30
Tony Pena Jr.: 46
Dan Wheeler: 36

Curt Young has 40 and John Lackey took 41 this year.


Loading Comments...