Lineups for the All-Star Game

NEW YORK — Here are the lineups for the All-Star Game, just announced at Citi Field by managers Jim Leyland and Bruce Bochy.

Mike Trout (Angels) LF
Robinson Cano (Yankees) 2B
Miguel Cabrera (Tigers) 3B
Chris Davis (Orioles) 1B
Jose Bautista (Blue Jays) RF
David Ortiz (Red Sox) DH
Adam Jones (Orioles) CF
Joe Mauer (Twins) C
J.J. Hardy (Orioles) SS
Pitching: Max Scherzer (Tigers) RHP

Brandon Phillips (Reds) 2B
Carlos Beltran (Cardinals) RF
Joey Votto (Reds) 1B
David Wright (Mets) 3B
Carlos Gonzalez (Rockies) LF
Yadier Molina (Cardinals) C
Troy Tulowitzki (Rockies) SS
Michael Cuddyer (Rockies) DH
Bryce Harper (Nationals) RF
Pitching: Matt Harvey (Mets) RHP


Loading Comments...

Ski season updates, free from The Boston Globe.
Get the Globe's free newsletter, It's All Downhill, for the latest from the slopes.
Thanks for signing up!