Extra Points

Offensive starters

The Patriots won the coin toss and elected to receive. Offensive starters:

LT: Matt Light
LG: Logan Mankins
C: Dan Koppen
RG: Stephen Neal
RT: Nick Kaczur
TE: Daniel Graham
QB: Tom Brady
WR: Reche Caldwell, Troy Brown, Jabar Gaffney
RB: Corey Dillon


This discussion has ended. Please join elsewhere on Boston.com