Skeleton crew at bye week practice

It’s hard to draw any conclusions with this list because it’s the bye week and a time to manage injuries and rest players with dings, but these were the 11 Patriots were absent from the portion practice open to the media.

WR Julian Edelman
RB Fred Taylor
CB Shawn Springs
RB Sammy Morris
LB Jerod Mayo
LB Junior Seau
T Matt Light
DT Vince Wilfork
WR Randy Moss
DL Ty Warren
DE Jarvis Green

The Patriots are practicing outside in the cold rain on the Gillette Stadium field.


Loading Comments...