Your 2010 54-man roster (for now)

NFL Roster.gif

Now that we’re through cuts, we’ve compiled a by-position roster … And there are 54 men on it, since Quinn Ojinnaka will spend the first week on the suspended list. Here it is:

QB (2)
Brian Hoyer
Tom Brady
RB (5)
Kevin Faulk
Sammy Morris
Fred Taylor
Laurence Maroney
BenJarvus Green-Ellis
TE (3)
Alge Crumpler
Rob Gronkowski
Aaron Hernandez
WR (6)
Taylor Price
Julian Edelman
Wes Welker
Randy Moss
Brandon Tate
Matthew Slater
C/G (5)
Dan Koppen
Ryan Wendell
Stephen Neal
Dan Connolly
Nick Kaczur

OT (4)
Sebastian Vollmer
Quinn Ojinnaka*
Mark LeVoir
Matt Light
Offense: 25 players
DL (7)
Vince Wilfork
Mike Wright
Brandon Deaderick
Gerard Warren
Kyle Love
Myron Pryor
Ron Brace
ILB (6)
Dane Fletcher
Gary Guyton
Jerod Mayo
Tyrone McKenzie
Brandon Spikes
Tracy White
OLB (4)
Tully Banta-Cain
Rob Ninkovich
Marques Murrell
Jermaine Cunningham
CB (5)
Devin McCourty
Terrence Wheatley
Jonathan Wilhite
Kyle Arrington
Darius Butler
S (4)
Brandon Meriweather
James Sanders
Patrick Chung
Jarrad Page
Defense: 26 players
K (1)
Stephen Gostkowski
LS (1)
Jake Ingram
P (1)
Zoltan Mesko
Specialists: 3 players
* — Suspended for Week 1


Loading Comments...